Archive

Archive for Monday, January 28, 2008

Nike lil Penny classic commercial

Monday, January 28, 2008 1 comment

Lol… This is a throw back. Brings back memories…. “I know my spot Foo!”

- Jerreau

First Look: Swoosh! Inside Nike

Monday, January 28, 2008 Leave a comment

New trailer for Nike doc that premieres 2/12 @ 10p ET on CNBC. Features Michael Jordan, LeBron James, Tiger Woods, Charles Barkley, Phil Knight…

- Jerreau

Lil Wyane: Go Dj…That’s my Dj!

Monday, January 28, 2008 1 comment

Waynes gets loose on his Dj and entourage, lol. According to Mtv News the Dj is Cortez Bryant who’s also Wayne’s Manger. I thinks its safe to say that Wayne will have a new Dj and Manger by his next performance.

- Jerreau

Categories: Music, Videos Tags: ,

Peedi Crakk – I’m Sorry (Jay-Z Diss)

Monday, January 28, 2008 Leave a comment

camel-face.jpg

Dang Jay no body likes you these days! lol 

Peedi Crakk – I’m Sorry (Jay-Z Diss)

 - Jerreau

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.