Archive

Archive for Monday, January 14, 2008

Jordan

Monday, January 14, 2008 1 comment

I remember when…Well I was a little young for some of these highlights, but I’ve seen them before!

- Jerreau

Red Reconstructed Nike Dunk High Supreme

Monday, January 14, 2008 1 comment

 

Check these new nike dunks, using mixed premium leathers (perforated toebox, patent snakeskin wings, prem. leather tongue), available now at select locations.

Source

G-Shock

Monday, January 14, 2008 Leave a comment

g-shock-red.gif

I seen this on Laced. Pretty ill…

-Jayswifa

Categories: Fashion Tags:

New spring ’08 Nike.

Monday, January 14, 2008 1 comment

nikespringblogimage.jpg

I cant wait until spring…and u can see why.

-Jayswifa

Categories: Fashion Tags: ,

Children’s Hour

Monday, January 14, 2008 Leave a comment
West Coast artist: Blaine Fontana, Tim McCormick, James Naccarato, & Jophen Stein GO STUPID…TOGETHER!!!
- L to tha
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.